BLEH….

I didn’t get to exercise this morning. I decided to work on the KSA orientation schedule as I had wanted to do an edit to the draft copy that we are working on. I’m pleased with the edit I did and I hope Desmond likes it!

So I plan to exercise for an hour tonight or if it stays nice today, I may go for an early evening bike ride. The clouds that had formed overhead earlier this morning are now gone for the most part – there is more blue sky from what I can see from my window, than there are clouds.

** knock on wood **

– Steve

Leave a Reply

