minutes done…

Got another set of minutes done (November 18, 2006 Executive Board)… I got up this morning around 7:30am to do them… it took awhile to go through the two sets of notes I had from the meeting (mine and Mohammad’s) to get them done.

I’m now up-to-date with the minutes I was going to do and it feels good to have written that!

The minutes may or may not need some minor tweaking, but other than that, they are essentially complete and that job is now behind me!

– Steve

Leave a Reply

